logo_header
The International Conference of Physical therapy in Psychiatry and Mental Health icon_youtube icon_linkedin
Go to Conference Site
ICPPMH 2018
(click here)



Home

Executive Committee
IOPTMH

Members
IOPTMH

Newsletter
IOPTMH

Conferences

Announcements

Interested Colleagues

Contact


Members IOPTMH

Members of the IOPTMH


 

Name of official
IOPTMH delegate

Mail address

Austria

Manuela Kundegraber

manuela.kundegraber@fh-campuswien.ac.at

Australia

Joanne Connaughton

joanne.connaughton@nd.edu.au

Belgium

Michel Probst

Michel.Probst@kuleuven.be

Denmark

Tina Hostrup

tha@rn.dk

Estonia

Marin Randur

marinrandur@gmail.com

Finland

Mikko Patovirta

pj@psyfy.net

Greece

Elli-Anna Ventoura

elliannavent@hotmail.com

Iceland

S Hafdís Ólafsdóttir

hafdis@slf.is

Japan

Japanse PT Association

miura@japanpt.or.jp

Latvia

Live Tienese

l.tiesnese@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Matthijs Rumke

mrumke@me.com

Norway

Merete Tønder

Merete.tonder@hotmail.no

Mexico

Norma Elisa Gálvez Olvera

n_elisago@hotmail.com

South Africa

Ina Diener

deputypresident@saphysio.co.za

Poland

Anna Szczegielniak

anna.szczegielniak@gmail.com

Spain

Daniel Catalan Matamaros

dcatalan@ual.es

Sweden

Mark Højbo

markhojbo@gmail.com

Switzerland

Emanuel Brunner 

Emanuel.Brunner@ksw.ch

Turkey

Sener Fatma Gul

fztgulsener@yahoo.com

UK

Caroline Griffiths

Caroline.Griffiths@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk