logo_header
The International Conference of Physical therapy in Psychiatry and Mental Health icon_youtube icon_linkedin
Go to Conference Site
ICPPMH 2018
(click here)



Home

Executive Committee
IOPTMH

Members
IOPTMH

Newsletter
IOPTMH

Conferences

Announcements

Interested Colleagues

Contact


Executive Committee IOPTMH

List of the Executive Committee


Michel Probst

Belgium

President

Michel.probst@faber.kuleuven.be

Liv Helvik Skjaerven

Norway

Vice President

Liv.Helvik.Skjerven@hib.no

Rutger Ijntema

The Netherlands

Secretary

rutger.ijntema@hu.nl

Ann Parker

UK

Treasurer

Anne.Parker@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Amanda Gyllensten

Sweden

Member

Amanda.Lundvik_Gyllensten@med.lu.se

Merja Sallinen

Finland

Member

merja.sallinen@samk.fi


Constitution of IOPTMH

Download PDF